FM Registrations

License codes for your Filemaker projects


License codes for your own Filemaker solutions

FM Registrations is a Filemaker Software by which you can create license codes for your own Filemaker solutions. Create registration codes to send to your customers, who then can unlock your software!

But there is more. You also can encrypt information about the license, which you can use to configure your software when the customer registers with the license code. Think of the number of users, an expiry date or even other features. Transport that information safely inside a registration code. FM Registrations will decrypt that information and you can use the information to configure your solution.

Easy registration, easy implementation


  • Secret keys for your software solutions
  • Register with random codes or configurable feature-codes
  • Extra code for extra security
  • Encrypt feature codes within the license code, to configure your software, update an expiry date and more
  • Features: Number of users, expiry date, free codes, etc.
  • Example file in the style of a Filemaker module for fast integration
  • Adress database for registrations included
  • Fast batch-generation of codes (for resellers, etc.)
  • Lists with registrations can be printed or exported (XLSX)
  • Email registration details to user (multilingual, choose)
  • Multilingual user interface (english, french, german, spanish)
  • Backup functionality for local files
  • Import/export functions
Learn more

Do more with your software solutions!

FM Registrations is a marketing tool!


FM Registrations not only is an encryption tool. Foremost it is a marketing tool. Using FM Registrations allows you to easily sell and license the same software to different customers (with unique codes), but also it allows you to configure your solution and offer your customers a variety of options to choose from. Of course you have to implement that in your solution yourself. Use the options of FM Registrations to differentiate between a low cost product with less functionality and a full version. Sell upgrades more easily, or get additional sales by selling extra functionality.

FM Registrations can be used to configure the same file as a test version or as a full version. Your customer can purchase an upgrade and unlock the full version with a simple code.

FM Registrations also can be used to unlock functions or a software for a specified time. Create limited test versions, or sell software with a yearly fee (build in an expiry date you can upgrade). Similarly you can include a number of users who can simultaneously use your software. Sell upgrades if your customer needs to unlock additional users.

FM Registrations allows you to create unlimited and freely definable triggers (text-codes) to configure other settings in your solution. Unlock modules, functions, versions! Configure your solutions by simply issuing a new code!


With FM Registrations you can

… create license codes for your Filemaker solutions
… license different versions or extensions easily
… sell upgrades and support subscriptions
… do better marketing.

Learn more

FM Registrations

Freischaltcodes für Ihre Filemaker Projekte


Registrationscodes für Ihre Filemaker Lösungen

FM Registrations ist eine Filemaker Software womit Sie einfach Lizenzcodes für Ihre eigene Filemaker Lösungen generieren können. Erstellen Sie Registrationscodes zur Freischaltung Ihrer Software!

Mit Hilfe von FM Registrations können Sie nicht nur registrierte Benutzer den Zugang zu Ihrer Software freischalten, sondern Sie können mit Hilfe von Registrationscodes Ihre Software auch konfigurieren. Dazu verschlüsseln Sie wichtige Daten wie beispielsweise die Anzahl lizenzierte Benutzer, ein Verfalldatum und weitere Eigenschaften und transportieren diese in den verschlüsselten Registrationscodes, um damit die entsprechende Optionen in Ihrer Lösung freizuschalten.

Einfache Registration, einfache Implementation


  • Geheime Schüssel für jede ihrer Software-Versionen
  • Registrationen mit Zufallscodes oder konfigurierbare Eigenschaften
  • Zusatzschlüssel für Extra Sicherheit
  • Eigenschaften zur Parametrisierung verschlüsselt übergeben in den Registrationsdaten
  • Eigenschaften: Anzahl Benutzer, Verfalldatum, freie Parameter, usw.
  • Beispieldatei im Stil eines Filemaker Moduls zur schnellen Integration
  • Adressdatei integriert
  • Schnelle Mehrfachgenerierung von Freischaltcodes für Wiederverkäufer usw.
  • Listenausgabe von Registrationen (Print/XLSX)
  • Email von Registrationen (mehrsprachig, wählbar)
  • Mehrsprachige Benutzeroberfläche (Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch)
  • Backup-Funktionen für lokale Dateien
  • Import/Export-Funktionen
Mehr erfahren

Holen Sie mehr aus Ihren Softwarelösungen

FM Registrations ist ein Marketing Tool!


FM Registrations ist nicht nur ein Verschlüsselungs-Werkzeug. Es ist vor allem ein Marketing Tool. Mit FM Registrations können Sie Ihre Softwarelösungen mit einfachen Codes konfigurieren und an den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden besser anpassen – vorausgesetzt Sie haben diese Funktionalität natürlich eingebaut. Nutzen Sie diese Möglichkeit um Variationen bei der Preisgestaltung zu ermöglichen – günstige Varianten mit weniger Funktionalität und die Möglichkeit durch Upgrades weitere Funktionen freizuschalten.

FM Registrations kann beispielsweise dafür genutzt werden, dieselbe Datei als Testversion oder als Vollversion zu nutzen. Wenn Ihr Kunde erst einmal eine Testversion einsetzt, kann er später eine Vollversion bestellen. Nach Bestellung senden Sie eine entsprechende Freischaltcode und Ihr Kunde kann sofort mit voller Funktionalität weiterarbeiten.

FM Registrations können Sie auch dazu nutzen, zeitlich limitierte Versionen freizuschalten. Möchten Sie eine limitierte Testversion herausgeben, dann ist das ebenso einfach wie das Einrichten einer Jahreslizenz. Der Kunde kann bei Ihnen eine neue Freischaltung bestellen und Sie generieren den neuen Registrationscode mit wenigen Klicks.

FM Registrations bietet auch Parameter für die Anzahl Lizenzen. So können Sie bei Bedarf kostenpflichtig weitere Arbeitsplätze freischalten.

FM Registrations erlaubt es, unlimitiert und frei definierbar Trigger für Ihre eigene Lösungen zu erstellen. So können Sie in den Registrationsdaten verschlüsselte Codes für die Freischaltung von Modulen oder Funktionen einbauen. Nutzen Sie FM Registrations für die Konfiguration Ihrer Softwarelösungen!


Mit FM Registrations können Sie

… Lizenzcodes für Ihre Filemaker Lösungen erstellen
… Verschiedene Versionen oder Erweiterungen lizenzieren
… Upgrades oder Support-Verlängerungen verkaufen
… besseres Marketing betreiben.

Mehr erfahren